Das Team

Andries Broekhuijsen

Geschäftsleitung
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 230
a.broekhuijsen@becker-co.de

Andreas Falk

Vertriebsleitung
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 111
a.falk@becker-co.de

Heinz Langenkämper

Leiter Technik,
Entwicklung,
Konstruktion,
Produktion Mechanik
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 160
h.langenkaemper@becker-co.de

Benjamin Gustke

Entwicklung,
Konstruktion
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 140
b.gustke@becker-co.de

Michael Bouhari

Elektro-Konstruktion,
Produktion Roboterleitungspakete
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 220
m.bouhari@becker-co.de

Marco Stania

Produktion Roboterleitungspakete
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 200
m.stania@becker-co.de

Wladimir Mankowitsch

Produktion HIP / RIP
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 107
w.mankowitsch@becker-co.de

Karin Symalla

Leitung Auftragsabwicklung,
Rechnungswesen,
Einkauf
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 170
k.symalla@becker-co.de

Gudrun Schneider

Auftragsabwicklung,
Rechnungswesen,
Einkauf
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 130
g.schneider@becker-co.de

Ralf Reining

Leitung Logistik,
Versand,
Baustelleneinsätze
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 210
r.reining@becker-co.de

Renate Friehage

Buchhaltung
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 120
r.friehage@becker-co.de

Michelle Janßen

Auftragsabwicklung,
Rechnungswesen,
Einkauf
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 280
m.janssen@becker-co.de

Michael Dorn

Vertrieb
0 25 94 / 94 64 – 260
m.dorn@becker-co.de